War In My Mind (2019) | Beth Hart
Beth's Albums / War In My Mind

War In My Mind

Release date : September 27, 2019. Available formats: CD, LP, Colored LP, and Digital



Beth Hart will be releasing her brand new studio album War In My Mind on 27th September via Provogue. Produced by Rob Cavallo (Green Day, My Chemical Romance, Dave Matthews Band, Goo Goo Dolls) it sees Hart at the peak of her creative powers.

Beth Hart is as real as it gets. In a music industry full of glossy production and airbrushed photoshoots, this is one artist who throws down her cards, shares her darkest secrets and invites you to join her for the ride. “More than any record I’ve ever made, I’m more open to being myself on these songs,” Beth explains. “I’ve come a long way with healing, and I’m comfortable with my darknesses, weirdnesses and things that I’m ashamed of – as well as all the things that make me feel good.” Read more


1. Bad Woman Blues
2. War In My Mind
3. Without Words In The Way
4. Let It Grow
5. Try A Little Harder
6. Sister Dear
7. Spanish Lullabies
8. Rub Me For Luck
9. Sugar Shack
10. Woman Down
11. Thankful
12. I Need A Hero

Release Date:
September 27, 2019
Available formats: CD/LP and Digital