Beth Hart nominated for “Contemporary Blues Female Artist” – Blues Foundation

The Blues Music Awards brings together Blues performers, industry representatives, and fans from all over the world to celebrate the best in Blues recordings and performances from the previous year.

The BMAs are generally recognized as the highest honor given to blues musicians and are awarded by vote of Blues Foundation members.


Beth Hart

Janiva Magness

Ruthie Foster

Teresa James

Vanessa Collier


To become a Blues Foundation voting member, join here.