Limited edition vinyl of “Leave The Light On” available now

Finally available from the Beth Hart/MLG Merch store: Leave The Light On. Originally released in 2003, Leave the Light On speaks through unapologetically classic, mainstream rock music so gritty, edgy, and true.

This classic Beth Hart album contains the hit “Leave The Light On” and a duet with Golden Earring’s Barry Hay on Gavin Degraw’s “I Don’t Want To Be”.

The vinyl has 5 bonus tracks that were not included on the original CD!

Limited pressing of 1.500 individually numbered copies on Blue & Gold mixed vinyl.


A1. Hiding Under Water
A2. Say Something
A3. Crazy Kind Of Day
A4. I Don’t Want To Be
A5. Learning To Live
B1. Lifts You Up
B2. Leave The Light On
B3. Bottle Of Jesus
B4. World Without You
B5. Lay Your Hands On Me
C1. Broken & Ugly
C2. Lifetime
C3. If God Only Knew
C4. Money Back
C5. Sky Full Of Clover
C6. I’ll Stay With You
D1. Hiding Under Water
D2. Broken & Ugly
D3. Leave The Light On
D4. Get Your Shit Together
D5. L.A. Song



Order your limited edition vinyl!