“Might As Well Smile” instant grat track on iTunes

Pre order the new album “Better Than Home” (incl. 3 bonus tracks) on iTunes now and receive a one track TODAY!


“Better Than Home” deluxe iTunes track list:
01 Might As Well Smile
02 Tell ‘Em To Hold On
03 Tell Her You Belong To Me
04 Trouble
05 Better Than Home
06 St. Teresa
07 We’re Still Living In The City
08 The Mood That I’m In
09 Mechanical Heart
10 As Long As I Have A Song
11 Mama This One’s For You (bonus track)
12 St. Teresa (acoustic bonus track)*
13 As Long As I Have A Song (acoustic bonus track)*


* Only available on digital version of “Better Than Home”.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.