Contact

Beth Hart Management

David Wolff
Mail to dwolff@masscot.net

Beth Hart Tour & Production

Scott & Bianca
Mail to contact@bethhart.com

————————————————————————————————-

North American Label

Chuck Bliziotis at Mascot Label Group / USA
Mail to chuck@mascotlabelgroup.com

North American Booking Information

John Branigan at William Morris Agency
Mail to JBranigan@wmeentertainment.com

North American Publicity

Heidi Ellen Robinson Fitzgerald
Mail to herfitz@mac.com

————————————————————————————————-

European Label and Publicity

Ben Hofland at Mascot Label Group / Europe
Mail to ben@mascotlabelgroup.com

France & Belgium Booking Information

Matthieu Drouot at Gerard Drouot Productions
Mail to matthieu.drouot@gdp.fr

Holland Booking Information

Arnold Wegner at Tornado Concerts
Mail to arnold@tornadoconcerts.com

Scandinavia Booking Information

Brian Nielsen at Skandinavian
Mail to brian@skandinavian.dk

United Kingdom & Ireland & Russia Booking Information

Neil O’ Brien at Neil O’ Brien Entertainment
Mail to info@neilobrienentertainment.com

Poland Booking Information

Zosia Matysik at Delta Agency
Mail to delta@delta.art.pl

Germany Booking Information

Mascot Label Group
Mail to michael@mascotlabelgroup.com

Czech Republic Booking Information

Stephan Suchochleb at Capricorn Promotion
Mail to stephan@capricornpromotion.cz

Italy Booking Information

Aldo Bassi at Barley Arts Promotion
Mail to aldo.bassi@barleyarts.com

————————————————————————————————-

Website

Bianca
Mail to website@bethhart.com

North American Online Shop

John
Mail to webmaster@bethhart.com

European Online Shop

Marcel
Mail to order@mlgmerch.com

 

Don’t forget to write a short, descriptive subject line!