Contact

Beth Hart Management

David Wolff
Mail to dwolff@masscot.net

Beth Hart Tour & Production

Scott & Bianca
Mail to contact@bethhart.com

————————————————————————————————-

North American Label and Publicity

Ron Burman at Mascot Label Group / USA
Mail to ron@mascotlabelgroup.com

North American Booking Information

John Branigan at William Morris Agency
Mail to JBranigan@wmeentertainment.com

————————————————————————————————-

European Label and Publicity

Ben Hofland at Mascot Label Group / Europe
Mail to ben@mascotlabelgroup.com

United Kingdom & Ireland & Finland & Russia & Australia & New Zealand Booking Information

Neil O’Brien at Neil O’Brien Entertainment
Mail to info@neilobrienentertainment.com

France & Belgium Booking Information

Matthieu Drouot at Gerard Drouot Productions
Mail to matthieu.drouot@gdp.fr

Holland Booking Information

Bertus de Blaauw at Mojo Concerts
Mail to B.de.Blaauw@mojo.nl

Denmark Booking Information

Theis Smedegaard at Skandinavian
Mail to theis@skandinavian.dk

Norway Booking Information

Thomas Olavsen at TimeOut Agency & Concerts
Mail to thomas@timeoutagency.no

Poland Booking Information

Zosia Matysik at Delta Agency
Mail to delta@delta.art.pl

Germany Booking Information

Mascot Label Group
Mail to michael@mascotlabelgroup.com

Czech Republic Booking Information

Stepan Suchochleb at Capricorn Promotion
Mail to stepan@capricornpromotion.cz

————————————————————————————————-

Website

Bianca
Mail to website@bethhart.com

North American Online Shop

John
Mail to webmaster@bethhart.com

European Online Shop

Marcel
Mail to order@mlgmerch.com

 

Don’t forget to write a short, descriptive subject line!

Official Merchandise

home_order1