Check out the trailer from Beth & Joe’s album Black Coffee

Grammy Nominated Artists Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa release their new record ‘Black Coffee’ on January 26th  2018


Track list:

1 Give It Everything You Got

2 Damn Your Eyes

3 Black Coffee

4 Lullaby Of The Leaves

5 Why Don’t You Do Right

6 Saved

7 Sitting On Top Of The World

8 Joy

9 Soul On Fire

10 Addicted

11 Baby I Love You (bonus track)

“Black Coffee” will be available in the following formats:

  • 2LP+MP3 +bonus track
  • Ltd 2LP+MP3 Red+ bonus track (limited to 5000 copies)
  • CD-Jewel case
  • Ltd CD FORMAT: CD – Version info: CD in jewelcase in box, including 2 Vinyl Record Rubber Cup Mats and an Exclusive Postcard and bonus track
  • Online


Order your copy: http://smarturl.it/bethandjoe

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.